Skip to content

This Happened

April 10, 2012

seriously. this is not that strange of a conversation for my family to have…. it starts with my brother.

maybe it’s only funny if you know us?

and yes, i was in panama city beach… for a bachelorette party though, not a wedding.

can you guess what the theme was?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2012 5:54 pm

    I am pro-rice cooker. John and I own 2, and we use them constantly!

    • April 18, 2012 9:34 am

      Really?! Do you primarily cook rice? Or do you use it for other things?

      • April 18, 2012 12:07 pm

        Either rice or quinoa – we usually have at least one of those with dinner every night. I’ve also been known to cook rice in apple juice (in the rice cooker) and mix in dried fruit and nuts for an improvised GF breakfast. Seriously – it’s the best appliance.

  2. April 10, 2012 6:00 pm

    hahaha I want a rice cooker too!!! Didn’t know you could use it for so many other things, though!

    and holy glitter, Batman!

  3. April 11, 2012 11:53 am

    haha this cracked me up! Also, Katie I have those same shorts from Forever! LOVE sequins! :)

    • April 18, 2012 9:35 am

      Yes! I would not have picked them up but my friend made me try them on… Definitely a good call. :)

  4. psmith1987 permalink
    April 24, 2012 10:01 pm

    Zomg.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 499 other followers

