Skip to content

Katie Lou Who’s blog

February 4, 2010

Welcome to the first post of my third (yes, 3!) blog. The first two crashed and burned but I've got high hopes for lucky number three. Reasons I believe the third try will be successful:

1. I'm not telling anyone… This will relieve any pressure from family member, etc who expect a certain form of updates weekly. People will have to stumble upon it of their own accord.

2. I'll be posting everyday occurrences, thoughts, crafts, several weekly features that I'm excited about and a general view into the life of a substitute teaching, recent college graduate and new Floridian who's just trying to figure out what to do in the "real world.

And  3. I heart typepad so much more than blogspot! (That legitimate right? :).

I'm looking forward to this adventure!

Blog12

via katielouwho.typepad.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 10:08 pm

    But you told me via twitter….

Leave a Reply

