Skip to content

Kitten Sunday

February 7, 2010

So in August we (boyfriend and I) decided we should get a kitten. We decided randomly on a Friday afternoon that we should go a visit and kitten we had found on Craigslist. We went and saw her, came home, waited 20 minutes and then decided we wanted to go back and get her right then!

Before Nala I had never really owned my very own pet…a few turtles and an albino mouse hardly count right? Needless to say I am obsessed with this kitten. I love everything about her (except when she poops in the bath tub… which she does occassionally). If I didn't limit myself I would seriously post pictures of her daily. So I've decided Sunday will be the one day a week I can post a picture or two of kitten. So, here's a cute one of her sleeping. (I'm ridiculous I know).

Photo(4)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Paige permalink
    February 7, 2010 10:18 pm

    I feel like I don’t even know you anymore.

  2. February 8, 2010 1:11 pm

    Shut up paige, kittens are the best! :) Katie, get one of these, they’re awesome! http://twitpic.com/11kap8

Leave a Reply

