Skip to content

Two totally unrelated things….

February 16, 2010

http://www.youtube.com/v/VSn5Z7EC4ME&fs=1

via www.youtube.com

1. This commercial is by far my favorite Olympic commercial of the games so far. I love it and have to stop everything I'm doing to watch every time it comes on.

Drink

2. This is my favorite picture from a bunch that are titled, "Dating tips from 1938" that my friend Paige posted a link to. I sure hope that I'm one of the few that seem clever… :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Paige permalink
    February 17, 2010 9:17 pm

    I particularly can relate to the rule that states: Don’t sit in awkward positions.
    Gets me EVERY time.

  2. February 20, 2010 11:22 pm

    Don’t use the rear view mirror for makeup. MAN needs that to drive.

Leave a Reply

