Skip to content

Zumba AND Vonn

February 24, 2010

http://www.youtube.com/v/6m-KBNKr44c&fs=1

Here's the Zumba video I promised… It's a little lengthy, just the beginning will give you an idea. I actually don't know this particular routine but it looks fun!

I just got up to try and get a job for today (which I did) and while constantly refreshing the page I stumbled upon the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit shoot with Lyndsey Vonn. Whistler is apparently a one stop shop for Olympics and post-Olympics bikini photo shoots on a mountain…. It looks cold. :) 

I'm not sure why this font is so crazy and it's italicized…. mystery. It's too early for me to figure it out. Haha.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

