Skip to content

Sew Saturday.

February 27, 2010

Sew

source

I took a sewing class today! It was really fun. I can now successfully use a sewing machine AND cut and sew simple patterns! I'll show you the masterpiece I made tomorrow!

I also have a story/pictures of a beer chicken that I cooked. You can just think about that one until I post it! haha.

Happy Saturday!

p.s. scroll down to check out yesterday's awesome 'feature friday!"

One Comment leave one →
  1. martha brooks permalink
    February 28, 2010 3:26 pm

    Sewing? I learned to sew in HS. I’ll share the story of the “perfect” zipper someday!

Leave a Reply

