Skip to content

Excited!

March 1, 2010

http://www.youtube.com/v/_RnJ_lCbXf8&fs=1

I am SO excited for this movie! Opening Friday…. Here's the latest trailer!

Next…. I have no reason to be excited for this but I do love it! If anyone is in the market to buy me a (estimated at) $3 million pent house I'll take this one.

The pictures are "un-saveable" so you will have to look for yourself. It's worth your 45 seconds I promise. An apartment building at 141 5th Avenue in New York just opened after renovation… this is the result!

A guest-ish post later!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

