Skip to content

Star Struck

March 4, 2010

Soooo I got paper crazy after being inspired by Colormekatie's most recent post. I decided that our entry way needed a little excitement.

This is the view immediately when you walk in our door…Star1
The stars explode out of the crazy picture and then…. jump around to the right wall…

Star3
and they dance around all the way to the door… :)

IMG_0634

Star4 

I know the lighting is bad but I got excited and wanted to take pictures even though it's night. 

Starry starry night!

  

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dad permalink
    March 4, 2010 11:30 pm

    I love it, and will be viewing it all in person, in 3 weeks! I also recognize a cute ‘holder of stuff’ on the wall ……

Leave a Reply

