Skip to content

terrible toyota

March 8, 2010

I spent ALL day getting our car worked on/fixed. After first taking it to the Toyota dealership I then took it to a tire place to get our tires looked at. The tire place found two big things that Toyota missed…. for instance; the left shock was blown! I called back Toyota and asked them how they missed that and responded that they thought a broken shock was a possible reason for the bad wear on the back left tire…. They just didn't check it out. Hello!

Anyway… after all of that ridiculousness we still don't have our car back. But to make everything better I'm going to post my favorite dresses from the Academy Awards last night!

First Anna Kendrick – I thought the dress was super pretty although I might have done something else with her hair. 

AK_Oscars1

Cameron Diaz was flawless as usual…

Cameron

I thought she looked really good and she has good arm muscles!

Amanda-Seyfried 

Collage of all the young people. :) Miley Cyrus' dress was nice but she looked super awkward!

Young people 

I LOVE this black dress. 

Kristen
 
And the lovely actress of the year. I heart the red lipstick for sure.

Sandra 

I hope no one else spent their day at a car dealership! :) Hehe.
 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 11, 2010 6:46 pm

    Miley Cyrus has the worst posture… it was like watching an 80 year old woman standing there.

Leave a Reply

