Skip to content

Several items…

March 9, 2010

A little while ago I finished up my interview with this Friday's feature! She's currently living in London so we had a nice skype chat and I am super excited to share her work with you!

Florida schools are taking their FCAT's (Standardized tests) this week so there is no work to be had. :( It seems that teachers are trying to be present while their students take this important test. 

Yesterday I was talking to my brother in South Africa and he told me that my next "project" should be creating a library. Seeing as how our apartment is not overflowing with extra library-esque rooms I decided to clean out my closet instead. 

Picnik collage
 Slowly but surely…. 

Nala is helping as well.

IMG_0660

Haha. Hopefully I'll be finished soon! I'll be back later with a DIY phone cover… It's sunny and 70! Yay!

p.s. 3 Days until KCMO! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

