Skip to content

ridiculous.

March 22, 2010

a few ridiculous things….

1. A ridiculously hard pattern i'm about to sew…. not really (notice is says 'easy sew,') but I think it will be hard for me. Luckily my Mother is here to assist!

Photo (4)
 2. My 8th trip to Tire kingdom today was mucho ridiculous. They still did not fix the problem although there's promise of it getting fixed with just one more trip…

Tire
 3. Getting locked out of my apartment and then not being able to have Resident Relations unlock it because when I l then had to leave I would have no way to re-lock it. Think about it…. that was ridiculous.

4. The job I got offered today is definitely ridiculous. I'll share later.

5. And this is of course ridiculous. I think she had too much alone time while we were gone last week…

IMG_0778
Holy ridiculous Monday right? 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 3:38 pm

    What was the original tire problem?

Leave a Reply

