Skip to content

iphone story.

March 25, 2010

here is the story of my day as seen through my iphone. :)

this morning my father arrived and quickly found what i knew would be his favorite chair in my house.Photo (9)
my mom insisted on rearranging the things on our counters before we could leave for st. augustine.

Photo (10) 

we went on a trolley tour and got off at this winery. 
Photo (8)
we took a tour and tasted nine different wines and liquors!

Photo (7)
then we walked around and stopped at a cupcake bakery… carrot cake and tiramisu (not together)

Photo (6)
and finally we did a little thrifting where i found a few vintage patterns and a pyrex dish!

Photo (5)
happy day.     

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 6:52 pm

    Awesome. I’d be even more jealous of you right now if I hadn’t just had a WONDERFUL day myself! haha

Leave a Reply

