Skip to content

teapot.

March 31, 2010

For several weeks I've been looking for a teapot. A seemingly simple task one might think. Oh no. Not that I've been searching frantically but I've checked a variety of places and I just can't find one that's perfect… Except for maybe the Liberty of London one at Target. But, my price range is $10 or less. This may or may not be my problem… My mother explained that because the process of making a teapot as opposed to say, a glass, is a bit harder and more extensive, teapots are going to be a little more expensive (did that rhyme?) :)

I guess I'll keep searching. Here's a few teapots that I'm loving right now.

Teapot
Liberty of London teapot…. love.

Teapot1
Teapot2
Teapot3
Teapot4
Teapot5
Teapot6
images found via weheartit.com and google images.       

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

