Skip to content

So LOST

April 6, 2010
tags:

Lost
 source

I a Lost watcher… I'm also definitely often confused and lost about what's going on but I still love it. I totally love this picture and I think it's interesting that Sayid is in the Judas spot… He may have crossed over on the show, I'm just not sure yet. (The article where the picture was found is really interesting as well!)

Tomorrow I'm taking a little day trip…. More information on where and why after I return!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 8, 2010 3:53 pm

    More interesting/intriguing: Locke in the Jesus spot? I thought he was the “devil”?

Leave a Reply

