Skip to content

Scaredy Cat

April 20, 2010

Sometime when Barber has been studying for a while and I am feeling bored or lacking attention I try to get him to stop and come play. Last night for no real reason other than he'd been reading for a while I tied this pink robe tie around his head like such:

Photo
He was in his office when I originally tied this on…. About 10 minutes later he walk into the bedroom and kitten immediately puffed up and got in her defensive position! So funny!

Photo (2)
Haha! It took us a minute to figure out what her deal was but after taking off the pink "head band" and putting it back on several times we realized this was what she was scared of! Crazy kitten. She's never minded any head bands on my head before….

Photo (3)
 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 4:37 pm

    hahahaha I can’t stop giggling and I’m at work… kitty’s gunna get me in trouble lol. Craig finds this funny cuz whenever he’s studying I do the same thing.. not so much the tie a pink “head band” on him, but when he’s studying and I feel like he’s neglected giving me the attention I want, i do something innocently stupid to him… my favorite is just randomly tickling him to death. I’m sure he appreciates it as much as Barber. haha

  2. Paige permalink
    April 20, 2010 6:33 pm

    Hahahaha. That’s so funny! I totes do that same thing to MY boyfriend whenever I feel like he’s neglecting me. But instead of tickling him to death I put something silly in his drink, like laxatives, and then he’s in the bathroom all night!

Leave a Reply

