Skip to content

I won!

May 8, 2010

Among all of the blogs that I follow it's pretty common for at least one of them to be having some sort of giveaway. The blog has a sponsor who is offering something, the readers have to comment on the post and then the blogger randomly selects a commenter to win the giveaway. I often comment on said giveaways and I have never won.

Last week Jason Sadler of I Wear Your Shirt (which I'll probably feature soon) and One million t-shirts was giving away a can (50 sq. feet) of Idea Paint . What's Idea Paint you ask? Well by now I'm sure most of you are familiar with the paint that turns your walls into a chalk board right? Idea Paint, in all it's gloriousness, turns anything you want into a dry erase board! Magical!

By including "#ideapaint" at the end of my twitter comments (confusing for those that don't use twitter) I won the Idea Paint contest! Much giddiness and excitement ensued! I'm not sure what to paint though…. Definitely not a wall in a temporary apartment! Potentially our dining room table? We'll see!

Here's a few Idea Paint ideas!

3499217299_48375ede69
3500109980_af25e07e71
This table is very fun right?!

Home_ideapaint_3
The possibilities are endless! (Photos via Idea Paint's flickr account.    

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

