Skip to content

sold

June 7, 2010

it's been a crazy few days and i've got lots to catch you up on! quickly though…… I sold my first AND second apron this weekend at the craft show! wahoo! the first one went to my friend Ashley (it's a present so I won't show a picture of which one) and the second one went to a real, walk up customer! 

Sold
 where I'm living in Kansas City currently doesn't have internet so i'll be updating from various locations… hopefully fairly often!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 9, 2010 12:21 pm

    Katie! It’s been awhile but I’m happy that I found you through your blog…I love that you make aprons, they are so cute! Congrats on selling the first two : )

Leave a Reply

