Skip to content

50 States in 15 Days!

September 16, 2010

Map2
 

Hello Friends! Thanks for all of your help relating to t-shirt wearing so far! We are off to a good start. I've decided that to better prepare me for getting this job I need more contacts…. I have the creativi-tee, I've got social media experience and now I need more people to share it with.

 

Here's the deal. I want at least one "fan" for my facebook page from every state by October 1st.  I'm challenging all of you to contact your friends, random cousins, etc. that live all over the country. Pass on the link to my fan page

so it's easy for them to see.  

 

Once you are a fan you can click on the discussion tab on the top of the page and click the "50 in 15" discussion; this is where people will post what state they are from. The state must be where you currently reside!  

 

No doubles… If you see your state is already there, fabulous! But try and find someone you know in another state that we don't already have listed!

 

Ok, get to it! I know there are a lot of MO and FL fans already! Who wants to be the one to post in the discussion! I'll be sure to keep you updated!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

