Skip to content

a bit late….

September 16, 2010

I just came across these photos and I remembered that I wanted to share them! Remember how we lived in and fixed up the house in liberty all summer? While cleaning and organizing I came across these fun photos. 

Lainey (Barber's stepmom who owns the house) works at Hallmark as a graphic designer. She's worked in various departments at Hallmark for about 40 years and at one point she worked as a stylist in the photography department. During that time they did some shoots for a line of cards and she was the talent in several. 

I thought these needed to be preserved so we found some frames on sale and gave them to Lainey for letting us live in her house all summer.

IMG_0026
IMG_0027

Sorry about the crazy glare! Iphone pics because I couldn't locate my camera when I needed it. :(

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lyndsey permalink
    September 16, 2010 5:03 pm

    she’s a designer at hallmark?! where is she located?! are there any openings?! lol

Leave a Reply

