Skip to content

cold & crisp

September 27, 2010

Florida is definitely not cold and crisp yet but yesterday Tallahassee had a tiny hint of fall weather! ♥ I think it might have actually dropped to high 70’s for a few hours… I thought I’d get around to that Fall post I mentioned a few days ago in the hopes that it will bring the Fall weather back.

Here are a few ‘Fall-ish’ things that I plan on enjoying. :)

Cinnamon Role Apple cupcakes?! How delicious does this look?!

click image for recipe!(click image for recipe)

Baked Caramel Apple Donuts…. Whoa.

(click image for recipe)

Pumpkin waffles, do you see a theme here? haha.

Starbucks Pumpkin Spiced Latte. Mmmhmmm.

(click image for nutritional information… if you dare.)

And of course coats. As well as a shoe girl, I’m a coat girl. Unfortunately most of mine are gathering dust down here in the tropics. :)

This is my new favorite, found at Old Navy.

What are you enjoying for Fall?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lyndsey permalink
    September 28, 2010 9:59 am

    Craig and I will soon be making our first pot of Chili!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ooooor, our other favorite (which I like more, honestly), a big crock pot of white beans and ham!!!!!!! LOVE cold-weather food.

Trackbacks

  1. food and fun. | Katie Lou Who

Leave a Reply

