Skip to content

fiiiiiiiinally.

October 7, 2010

If you’ve been with me for a while you remember when I started this crazy afghan last October…..

A little over a year later, voila. Finally. It’s suede and comfy and I love it. And naturally I’ve already started a second one; slightly different, you’ll see it soon. :)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lyndsey permalink
    October 7, 2010 10:08 pm

    It took a year?! jeeeeeeez. nevermind, im not too interested in doing one now lol

  2. October 7, 2010 10:43 pm

    Haha. It only took me a year because I neglected work on it for several months at a time.

  3. October 8, 2010 8:31 am

    looks great! and very comfy!

Leave a Reply

