Skip to content

first ever….

October 12, 2010

A few days ago I finished up my first ‘full’ apron! I’ve alway just sewn half aprons because that’s what I knew how to do… This was one of the projects in my online sewing class although I altered a few things to make it my own…. I would change a couple of little details but over all it’s pretty nice! It’s lined on the back with the picnic, checked fabric that you see on the right. So cute. I’ve already been asked to make another one for someone…. *wink*wink* If you’re interested in purchasing/custom ordering one let me know!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. paige permalink
    October 12, 2010 10:01 am

    I want it.

  2. Lyndsey permalink
    October 14, 2010 11:09 am

    I want one. I’ll pay! Can I customize my colors? haha

  3. October 14, 2010 11:39 am

    Yeah! Email me what you’re thinking Lyndsey! I can also take some pictures of fabric and show you some combinations? Let me know!

  4. Lyndsey permalink
    October 14, 2010 3:28 pm

    haha ooo this is fun! I definitely like fun patterns! fav color combos of whatever fun pattern would be yellow/orange/lime green, or light blue/purple/yellow…. etc. I love yellow. haha… something bright and happy :)

Leave a Reply

