Skip to content

thursday.

October 14, 2010

This week I’ve studied for a midterm, taken a midterm, turned in a proposal, researched lots (!!), eaten spaghetti 4 times and now I’m done!

I thought I’d show you the second afghan that I started.

I used these colors simply because this is what I had…. I really like how it’s looking though. I think I might incorporate some lime green in at some point.

Nala seems to approve. :)

Barber’s coming tonight! I’ve got to ahem, seriously clean my apartment before this happens.

Also, tomorrow is when I Wear Your Shirt hires their next t-shirt wearer for 2011! If you haven’t watched a commented on my video head over and do so: http://bit.ly/9tJD4l

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 1:25 pm

    Yes indeed I am coming. I expect to be able to eat off the floor :) Congrats on getting through your super busy, slash successful, week! I am proud of you. Now, if only I can get through two more classes, a career service meeting, 30 pages of Coastal Policy, and two and a half hours on the road, I will finally reach you. Ugh! Bring on 10:00 p.m!

  2. Lyndsey permalink
    October 14, 2010 3:30 pm

    too f***ing cute

Leave a Reply

