Skip to content

New Aprons!

October 24, 2010

 

For more new aprons check out the flickr album right here!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 24, 2010 11:08 pm

    Hey Katie,
    I’m liking these aprons. Would you want to send some to me to try to sell at my church bazaar? I have a booth again with my friends Rita and Becky, so we could put them in our booth. We have all kinds of items in our booth; some are handmade crafts and others are small gifts that we have wrapped in an attractive way(we had a lot of success with these last year.) I’d be glad to add your aprons or any of your other “crafty” things in our booth and then send you 100 percent of the money we make selling your items.

    The bazaar isn’t until Dec. 4 so you have plenty of time to think about it. If you want to give it a try, just let me know. If you have any questions, just call me. I would love to hear from you anyway.
    Love,
    Aunt Martha

Leave a Reply

