Skip to content

Neglected…

February 25, 2011

This poor blog has got to be feeling at list a bit neglected as of late. What with 40 page literature reviews (yes FOURTY!) and undergraduate essays to grade and a kitten to cuddle it seems I’ve forgotten le blog. Don’t worry, I’ve somehow still found time to peruse the interwebs and have a few pretty things to share.

My Mac does this magical thing — I highlight a picture and with the click of a button the image is downloaded to my desktop. This is fun until my desktop appears to have been puked upon by pretty colored thumbnail images… I did a little cleanup and here are some things I’m loving as of late.

I want to make some of these patchwork pillows! (http://ashleyannphotography.com/blog/)

Wax paper with things ironed between them in embroidery hoops? Brilliant! (http://princesslasertron.com/)

I’m loving everything about this room… And now I most definitely need a chandelier in my future living room. (http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/)

I like both of these because of the artwork on the walls above the desk/table. (Source??)

I’d live/sleep there. Perhaps a chandelier above my bed too? (Source?)

I’ll leave you with Nala dressed as a reindeer. This was taken back when she was in the Christmas spirit…. :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 9:17 am

    lol oh Nala. She doesn’t really look much in the Christmas spirit haha

Trackbacks

  1. December Rewind: Nala Edition «

Leave a Reply

