Skip to content

LGBTQ Video

April 12, 2011

If you don’t know what all those letters stand for watch this video… If you do, you can still watch it.

I made this when I was applying for my internship in D.C. and overall I’m fairly happy with the end result. :)

(If you’re viewing this on my blog [as opposed to a reader] I suggest you click at the top of the video so you can view it on youtube. I’ll be fixing the width problem shortly!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2011 10:02 am

    Great video, thank you so much for sharing :)

  2. April 12, 2011 11:16 am

    I’ll comment what I did on youtube:
    Considering lately they do more cutting education/school programs than creating them, this probably won’t happen for a while. :(

Leave a Reply

