Skip to content

Since you’ve been gone.

August 29, 2011

I can breath for the first time! Kelly Clarkson said it best I tell ya…. But more accurately I suppose this should be titled “since I’ve been gone.”

I’m back in hot and steamy Florida, Barber’s moved in and we both start school tomorrow….

Lets play catch-up shall we? And go.

{1. homemade pizza dough // 2. last night in dc // 3. good morning dallas // 4. chips and salsa at los compas (kcmo) // 5. saw the change up at the palace movie theater on the plaza}

{1. movie in the vip room for kent’s bday // 2. zaarly-ed a sweet zaarly shirt! // 3. champagne toast // 4. pretty place setting // 5. homemade skewers on the grill // 6. LJ // 7. a private cello performance}

{1. missouri corn // 2. sangria with fruit // 3. a sleepy kitten}

{1. jolly rancher popsicle // 2. baby girl! // 3. more skewers and twice baked potato // 4. barn bash t’s // 5. a chill kitten}

{1. wickman gardens trip // 2. kitten and i enjoying some west wing // 3. hiking at busiek state park // 4. early morning drive to FL //5. empty fridge – vodka and cupcakes}

I think that covers it. Regularly scheduled posts returning soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Starpulp permalink
    August 29, 2011 10:47 pm

    Yah!! Glad you’re back on FL!! Curious what states you’ve been to in your life? Which are your fav?

  2. August 30, 2011 12:20 am

    I know! So happy to be back as well. I actually don’t know exactly which states I have been to…. I’d have to tally it up. But I have a cool idea for a map project so maybe I’ll do that! I do know that I really, really love San Diego, NYC and parts of Colorado.

Leave a Reply

