Skip to content

Days 3, 4, 5

November 7, 2011

We’re playing catch up over here in the Postage Stamp (that’s the name of our tiny apartment as coined by our friend Karyn). We had an eventful weekend (more on that later) but we’re still committed to “giving” an item a day in November.

Day 3: Knock off Prada purse from the streets of Italy. I’ve maybe used it three times?

Day 4: Knockoff Coach clutch from Canal St. in New York (are you seeing a theme here?) This is cute but I have a no-name clutch that I use all the time so I don’t really need this one.

Day 5: A silky sorta bathrobe thing that I wore as part of a Halloween costume once in college. After about 7 seconds I realized that the only way to photograph this was by modeling it…. which really wouldn’t have helped much anyway. So just imagine.

Yay! Anyone else purging there lives and donating their stuff this month?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2011 2:51 am

    I really like the idea of 30 days of giving :)

  2. November 14, 2011 2:08 pm

    Thanks! I’m really enjoying the process of choosing things to give away each day. :)

Leave a Reply

