Skip to content

Days 6,7,8

November 8, 2011

Everyday this month we’re getting rid of, donating, giving away or selling one thing to de-clutter our lives and give to others.

And, we are finally caught up! Let’s see if I can keep on track…

Day 6 & 7 is the same thing: Two small ikea tables (one for each day ya see).

I really have no idea what they are for…. they are the perfect size for sitting on the ground and eating or doing work while watching tv — that’s all I can think of. I took them off my neighbor’s hands last year but it’s time for them to go.

Look at that, they stack nicely too!

For day 8 I’m giving sending cards.

‘Tis the holiday season people!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

