Skip to content

we’re playing catching up!

November 21, 2011

Yes, yes we’re still behind. Geez. Did anyone realize we did Day 9 twice? Ack!

15// Kitten never really got into this toy and it just takes up space.  (Although immediately after photographing this she sat down right on it…. Of course).

16// Really can’t remember the last time I played this.

17// I gave my hair to Locks of Love! Quite liberating.

18// Plastic jewelry. I’m giving these necklaces to my Madre so she can repurpose the beads into other jewelry.

19// Soccer shorts and a t-shirt. So. many. short and t-shirts.

I always get soooooo close to catching up.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

