Skip to content

Belated Aprons

March 15, 2012

Before Christmas I made a few more aprons to sell at Textures. I had a few issues with my machine jamming (maddening!!) so I used my friend Christie’s Husqvarna machine…. So nice! It made my little singer feel like a go-cart. Ha!

Mine is up and running these days though and it gets the job done, that’s all that matters!

A few Christmas a a few regular.

The yellow and stripey one on the right was made of canvas. It’s a short crafter’s apron with slots for paintbrushes and markers.

These days my stacks of fabric just stare at me sadly from the shelf. No time! I hear things slow down in the real world right? Ha!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

